‘PERDIDA’, a tense thriller shot in Spain and Colombia

TELEVISION / ENTERTAINMENT / SERIES

Since December 13 on ATRESERIES, ‘Perdida’ narrates the journey of some parents who will do the unspeakable to find out what happened to their daughter. Starring Daniel Grao and Mexican Adriana Paz

The series is shot in more than 120 locations, during 23 weeks of work, with a hundred actors, including Ana Maria Orozco (Betty the ugly – Betty la fea) and more than 3,600 extras

ATRESERIES premieres on December 13 ‘Lost’ (11×50). The original ATRESMEDIA series, produced in collaboration with Big Bang Media (THE MEDIAPRO STUDIO), stars Daniel Grao (‘Sin Identidad’) and the Mexican Adriana Paz. Both are part of a cast that exceeds one hundred actors, from Spain, Colombia, Mexico and Cuba, such as Ana María Orozco, Carolina Lapausa, Fernando Solorzano, Melani Olivares, Verónica Velásquez, Jon Arias, Luis Miguel Hurtado, Juan Carlos Messier , Pedro Suárez, María del Rosario Barreto, David Trejos and Mario Bolaños.

“PERDIDA” takes us to Colombia, where Antonio is imprisoned for drug trafficking, although his motivations have to do with the disappearance of his daughter, years ago, on a beach in Valencia. Antonio will do everything possible to find out what happened to his daughter, while his lawyer tries to get extradition to Spain to prevent him from being transferred to one of the worst prisons in the world.

 

This is “PERDIDA”

Bogota Colombia. Antonio, a Spanish man, swallows’ cocaine balls in a hotel room. He seems to be nervous. When finished, he heads to the airport, quiet, reserved. There he is arrested.

Valencia Spain. Thirteen years before. Antonio is about to eat at a beach bar with his wife Inma and her family. His five-year-old daughter Soledad plays in the sand. Her mother looks for the girl, but the little girl does not respond … Everyone comes to look for her, there is no sign of her. She is as if she has been swallowed by the sea.

Technical sheet

Executive production: Sonia Martínez and Alberto Carullo

Executive co-production: Juanma Manzanares and Natxo López

Original Story: Ruth Garcia and David Oliva

Created by: Natxo López

Direction: Iñaki Peñafiel, David Ulloa and Rafa Montesinos

Screenplay: Natxo López, Almudena Ocaña, Aurora Graciá, Mikel Barón, Carlos de Pando.

Production management: Adolfo Alarcón and Jesús Díaz.

Director of Photography: Jesús Haro.

Art Director: David Temprano.

Fashion designer: Mar López.

Atresmedia Content Delegate: Lucía Alonso and Ana Belén Gómez

Atresmedia Production Delegate: Ángel Ossorio

 

SCHEDULES

Every Monday, starting December 13

Latin America. 8:30 p.m. Mexico / 9:30 p.m. Colombia / 10:30 p.m. Venezuela / 11:30 p.m. Argentina

USA 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT

Share