The terrifying series “Terror.app” will be in ATRESERIES

SERIES / PAY TV

Halloween night is here and, the channel brings the most terrifying series from the 28th to November 2nd

Terror.app

From October 28 until November 2, each of the six (6) self-conclusive chapters of approximately 20 minutes will  premiere, framed in a global story that will end in the last episode. The following Sunday, November 3, all chapters will be broadcast as a marathon.

Starring Carmen Climent, Mireia Oriol, Carla Campra, Guiomar Puerta and María de Nati, ‘Terror.app’ is a juvenile terror series  that deals with the fears that any teenage girl could have: excesses, returning home alone, haters, losing control or being alone.

In each episode of the Flooxer series, the five protagonists play with a strange and unsettling mobile application called Terror.app. This application proposers to users a different terror experience, which will make them live an adventure much more frightening than they would have imagined.

Monday 28 to November 2: Mexico 19:45hrs./Colombia 20:45hrs./Venezuela 21:45hrs./Argentina 22:45hrs./US 18:45hrs PT/21:45hrs ET.

Share